Who are you?

That is a really good question, I’ll probably never answer right; but, let’s just go with Jill Camargo

What do you like to go by?

I like to go by houses and make up stories about the people who live there.

Where do you call home?

My home is where my husband is, and he’s in Nebraska, I hope.

Why did you join the Peace Corps?

I joined to get away from election stuff, only to learn it was election time in Nicaragua, too.

What is one thing you want to do while in Nicaragua?

I really need to improve my Spanish and re-learn to enjoy eating eggs with runny yokes

What is your perfect pizza?

One that stays hot

How did you meet your best friend?

He came over to borrow electrical pliers; first, I know what they are and what they are used for and second, I from Nebraska and have a toolbox with tools in it.

In your opinion, what is the best Disney movie to come out?

Mulan or Brave cuz those girls are BA.

What have you always wanted? Did you get?

Yes and I married him.

Do you believe in pinky promise?

No, I believe in hugs, kisses, and holding hands.

What’s your Netflix binging addiction?

Anything I find interesting


Are you an PCV in Nica 68 (or an older group) but haven’t yet responded to the Entrance Interview Qs? Never fear, the questions are here.

